Adsense Header

#MTVMAMA2015: Psquare, Toofan, Sauti Sol – 5 best groups on the Red Carpet

Some musical group across Africa, were among the crowd that witnessed the who MTV Africa Music Awards 2015.

The ceremony was held at the Durban
International Convention Centre, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa on Saturday 18 July 2015. Check out our Best 5 on the Red Carpet…

1. Psquare

PSquare (Paul & Peter Okoye)

2. Toofan

Toofan (Just & Barabas)

3. Black Motion

Black Motion (Robert (DJ Murda) Mahosana & Thabo “Smol”)

4. Dreamteam

Dream Team (Lusaso "L-Sas" Ngcobo, Mthoko "M-Dash" Mkhathini & Trevor "TrevorTrey" Sineke.)

5. Sauti Sol

Sauti Sol (Bien- Aimé Baraza, Polycarp Otieno, Willis Austin Chimano and Delvin Mudigi)

Share on Google Plus

About ExclusiveRaw Naija

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment