Adsense Header

FG Appoints DGs For NTA, Other Related Govt Parastatals.

The Nigerian federal government has announced the appointment of new chief executives for six information-related parastatals under the ministry of information and culture.

The appointments were announced in Abuja on Wednesday, May 25, by Alhaji Lai Mohammed, the minister of information and culture. The appointments take immediate effect.

The new Chief Executives are:

1. Mr. Ishaq Modibo Kawu – Director-General, Nigerian Broadcasting Commission (NBC

2. Mr. Mansur Liman – Director-General, Federal Radio Corporation of Nigeria (FRCN)

3. Mr. Yakubu Mohammed – Director-General, Nigerian Television Authority (NTA)

4. Dr. Garba Abari, Director-General, National Orientation Agency (NOA)

5. Mr. Bayo Onanuga – Managing Director, News Agency of Nigeria (NAN)

6. Mr. Osita Okechukwu – Director-General, Voice of Nigeria (VON)
Share on Google Plus

About ExclusiveRaw Naija

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment