Adsense Header

[#MIXTAPE] #TheGenesisMixtape - HKN DJ Stupor (@iamdjstupor_hkn)

Its the The Genesis Mixtape From HKN's Finest Dj Stupor..



1: Fuck up some commas. By Future..
2: Bake select ft. Travis scott
3: Jumpman By Drake & future
4: Hotline Bling By Drake
5: Panda By Desiigner
6: The trap in the bando ft Dj stupor Hkn
7: Cause trouble By Lil kesh ft ycee
8: Solder By Falz ft simi
9:  Work ByRihanna ft Drake
10: Bend down pause By Runtown ft wizkid
11: Feeling the beat By Dj jimmy jatt ft wizkid
12: Pampam By Ketchup
13: I am for real By Skales
14: Mr Romantic By Korede bello ft tiwa   
15: Omo meta By Mz kizz
16: Baba NLA By Wizkid
17: Izzue By Dammy krane ft Davido
18: Omo Alhaji By Ycee
19: Pick up By AdekunleGOLD
20: kolewerk By Koker
21: Good time By Kiss Daniel
22: Finally By Masterkraft ft flavor & sarkodie
23: Hookah. By. Danagog ft Davido
24: Oluwa Ni. By. Reekado Banks
25: Emergency By D'banj
26: Osinachi (Remix) By HumbleSmith ft
27: Where By Tekno
28: Feelings By Fortune Angelo
29: Soweto baby By Dj maphorisa ft wizkid &
       Dj buckz
30: Cucumber By Bred ft Akon
31: Wash By Tekno
32: Hola hola By Sugarboy
33: Ogede By Orezi ft wizkid & timaya
34: Bitch better have my money (Remix) By
       Sarz ft Rihanna
35: Standing ovation By Tiwa savage ft
36: The money By Davido ft Olamide
37:  Nowo e Soke By CDQ ft Wizkid
38: Customer Dada By 2T boiz ft seriki &
       small doctor
39: Zenze By Dj malvado ft eddy tussa
40: Komolop cholop By Mc galaxy ft Uhuru
41: Ibile By Lil Kesh
42: Soke By Niniola
43: Don't stop By Olamide
44: Make am ByPatoranking
45: Pate By Rudy Omoibile ft Dj Stupor Hkn
46: Ege Ajansare By Ege
47: Rihanna ft Dj Stupor Hkn & Uhuru Remix
48: What do you mean By Justin bieber
49: Surutu By Dj stupor HKN ft Danagog HKN
50: Mungo park By Korede bello
51: You know By small doctor ft Olamide
52. Roll up By WizKid ft aka emtee

Share on Google Plus

About ExclusiveRaw Naija

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment